Contact and Team

We will gladly assist you in your inquiries about exhibitions, visitor info or specialized questions.

Service

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum

Email info.blm@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1099

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Papenstieg 8
38100 Braunschweig

Buchungsservice

Mo - Fr 10 bis 17 Uhr

Email buchung.blm@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2424

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Bildanfragen

Image requests

Email r.hintz@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1210

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str. 3
38100 Braunschweig

Head of Museum

Dr. Heike Pöppelmann

Museum Director

Email h.poeppelmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 1099

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Gina Schliewe

Secretary to the Museum Director

Email g.schliewe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4510

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Gerhard Göhring

Business Administration / Board of Directors

Email g.goehring@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 4010

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Angelie Kapusta

Secretary to Head of Administration

Email a.kapusta@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Museum Education

Torsten Poschmann, M.A.

Head of Museum Education

Email t.poschmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1500

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Annika Fischer, M.A.

Trainee Museum Education

Email a.fischer@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1510

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Collections and Research

N. N.

Head of Collections

Email b.gierke@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1200

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str. 3
38100 Braunschweig

Robert Hintz, M.A.

Collection Manager

Email r.hintz@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1210

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Michaela Scheffler

Collection Manager Archeology

Email m.scheffler@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 5331 8586 - 9914

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Kanzleistr. 3
38300 Wolfenbüttel

Jean-Claude Lampe

Documentation

Email j.lampe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1220

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Dominique Ortmann M.A.

Email d.ortmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1110

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Dr. Hansjörg Pötzsch

Project "Provenance Research"

Email h.poetzsch@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1240

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Joline Jung

Volunteer

Email j.jung@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1260

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Dr. Babette Ludowici

Head of Archeology

Email b.ludowici@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 5331 8586 - 9911

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Kanzleistr. 3
38300 Wolfenbüttel

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Derda

Head of Middle Ages/ Early Modern Age/ Judaica

Email h-j.derda@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1700

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Dr. Lea Weik

Research Fellow "Jewish Artifacts in Northern Germany"

Email l.weik@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1250

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Dr. Angela Klein

Head of Modern Age

Email a.klein@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1300

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

N. N.

Head of Contemporary History

Vertretung durch Dr. des. Gaby Kuper

Email g.kuper@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1100

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Exhibition Management

Dr. des. Gaby Kuper

Exhibition Manager

Email g.kuper@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1100

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Library

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Derda

Head of Library

Email h-j.derda@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1700

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Michaela Rabe, Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)

Library

Email m.rabe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1215 - 2613
Fax +49 531 1215 - 2607

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Restoration

Sven Spantikow, Dipl.-Rest. (FH)

Restoration Archeology

Email s.spantikow@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 5331 8586 - 9930

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Kanzleistr. 3
38300 Wolfenbüttel

Eleonore Lang, Dipl.-Rest.

Painting and Sculptures Restoration

Email e.lang@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1215 - 2612
Fax +49 531 1215 - 2607

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Sandra Sauerstein, Dipl.-Rest. (FH)

Wood/Furniture Restoration

Email s.sauerstein@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 123 - 3277

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Hinter Ägidien
38100 Braunschweig

Tekla Krebs, Dipl.-Rest. (FH)

Wood/Furniture Restoration

Email t.krebs@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 123 - 3277

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Hinter Ägidien
38100 Braunschweig

Lioba Joost

Ceramics Restoration/Preventative Conservation

Email l.joost@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1215 - 2612
Fax +49 531 1215 - 2607

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Olaf Wilde

Metal Restoration

Email o.wilde@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1215 - 2611
Fax +49 531 1215 - 2607

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Department of Photography

Anja Pröhle

Photographer

Email a.proehle@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 1230

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Bildanfragen

Image requests

Email r.hintz@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1210

Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum
Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str. 3
38100 Braunschweig

Press and Public Relations

Silke Röhling, M.A.

Head of Press and Public Relations

Email s.roehling@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Karoline Adsay, M.A.

Press and Public Relations

Email k.adsay@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4411
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Annika Beckmann, M.Sc.

Press and Public Relations

Email a.beckmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4410
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Administration

Andrea Fleischmann

Head of Human Resources

Email a.fleischmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4300
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Kai-Uwe Löhr

Head of Finance

Email k.loehr@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4100
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

N.N.

Head of Internal Services & Facility Management

Phone +49 531 1225 - 4200
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38106 Braunschweig

Simone Berger

Verwaltung

Email s.berger@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 4520

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Sabine Fischer

Administration

Email s.fischer@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 152 - 01339220

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Gina Schliewe

Administration

Email g.schliewe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 4510

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Espen Bruns

Facility Management Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum

Email e.bruns@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 1099

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Thomas Grabowsky

Facility Management Archeological Museum

Email t.grabowsky@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 5331 8586 - 990

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Kanzleistr. 3
38300 Wolfenbüttel