Contact and Team

We will gladly assist you in your inquiries about exhibitions, visitor info or specialized questions.

Service

Information

Email info.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 0
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Buchungsservice

Mo - Fr 10 bis 17 Uhr

Email buchung.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2424

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Fotoanfragen

Image requests

Email bildarchiv.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2401
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Head of Museum

Dr. Thomas Richter

Museum Director

Email info.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2401
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Angela Weihe

Secretary to the Museum Director

Email a.weihe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2401
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Gerhard Göhring

Business Administration / Board of Directors

Email g.goehring@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 4010

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Angelie Kapusta

Secretary to Head of Administration

Email a.kapusta@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Museum Education

Dr. Sven Nommensen

Head of Museum Education

Email s.nommensen@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2445
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Maren Peters, M.A.

Museum Education

Email m.peters@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2480
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Restoration

Hildegard Kaul

Head of Painting Restoration / Coordinator of Restoration for 3landesmuseen

Email h.kaul@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2415
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Verena Herwig, Dipl.-Rest. (FH)

Painting Restoration

Email v.herwig@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2416
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Ursel Gaßner, Dipl.-Rest. (FH)

Lacquer and Furniture Restoration

Email u.gassner@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2420
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Britta Goldbach

Paper Restoration

Email b.goldbach@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2414
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Library

Daniela Hoffmann, Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)

Head of Library

Email d.hoffmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2417
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Loans Service

Daniel Friedrich-Kockro, M.A.

Registrar

Email d.friedrich-kockro@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2427
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Department of Photography

N. N.

Photographer

Email info.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 0
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Fotoanfragen

Image requests

Email bildarchiv.haum@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2401
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Press and Public Relations

Silke Röhling, M.A.

Head of Press and Public Relations

Email s.roehling@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Karoline Adsay, M.A.

Press and Public Relations

Email k.adsay@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4411
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Annika Beckmann, M.Sc.

Press and Public Relations

Email a.beckmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4410
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Administration

Andrea Fleischmann

Head of Human Resources

Email a.fleischmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4300
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Kai-Uwe Löhr

Head of Finance

Email k.loehr@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4100
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

N.N.

Head of Internal Services & Facility Management

Phone +49 531 1225 - 4200
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38106 Braunschweig

Frauke Siemann

Administration

Email f.siemann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 2446
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Jennifer Konyali

Administration

Email j.konyali@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4310
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Bettina Arcularius

Administration

Email b.arcularius@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3310
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38106 Braunschweig

Niels Fischer

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum

Email n.fischer@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4223
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Manfred Hapke

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum

Email m.hapke@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4221
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Robert Eggestein

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum

Email r.eggestein@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4220
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Florian Wicke

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum

Email f.wicke@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 0
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Mehmet Karahan

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum

Michaela Birkhahn

Facility Management Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum