Contact and Team

We will gladly assist you in your inquiries about exhibitions, visitor info or specialized questions.

Service

Information und Buchung

Di–So 9 bis 17 Uhr

Email info.snhm@3landesmuseen.de
Phone 0531 1225 - 3000
Fax 0531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Head of Museum

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Joger

Museum Director

Email u.joger@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3001
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Gabriele Finkenwerder-Hoffmann

Secretary to the Museum Director

Email g.finkenwerder-hoffmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4110
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Gerhard Göhring

Business Administration / Board of Directors

Email g.goehring@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 4010

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Angelie Kapusta

Secretary to Head of Administration

Email a.kapusta@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Museum Education

Gerhard Pohl

Head of Museum Education

Email g.pohl@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3500

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Karin Rabe

Museum Education

Email k.rabe@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3510
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Maria Regent

Graphic Design

Email ma.regent@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +40 531 1225 - 3000
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Collection and Research

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Joger

Head of Vertebrate Collection

Email u.joger@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3001
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Dr. Ralf Kosma

Head of Paleontology/Mineralogy

Email r.kosma@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3200
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Dr. Cathrin Hühne

Mineralogy

Email c.huehne@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3100
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Dipl.-Biol. Claudia Kamcke

Head of Invertebrate Collection

Email c.kamcke@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3300
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Dipl.-Biol. Helfried Wölkerling

Research Fellow

Email h.woelkerling@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3314
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelstr. 10
Braunschweig 38106

Dr. Hansjörg Pötzsch

Project "Provenance Research"

Email h.poetzsch@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 1240

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Burgplatz 1
38100 Braunschweig

Frithjof Leopold, M.Sc.

Trainee

Phone +49 531 1225 - 3010
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Aylin Fischbach

Volunteer

Email a.fischbach@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3013
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Soheila Javanmardi, M.Sc.

Research Fellow

Email s.javanmardi@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3012
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Preparation

Michaela Forthuber

Zoological Preparator

Email info.snhm@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3000
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Paula Klatt

Zoological Preparator

Email info.snhm@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3000
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Sebastian Radecker

Paleontological Preparator

Email s.radecker@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 2344294 - 01
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Rebenring 31
38106 Braunschweig

Aquarium

Mark Regent

Head of Aquarium

Email m.regent@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Patrick Csomor

Aquarium

Email p.csomor@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Detlef Quaas

Aquarium

Email d.quaas@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Workshops

Norman Dinter

Technical Service

Email n.dinter@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3021
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Jan Greve

Carpentry

Email j.greve@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 3020
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Bernd Scheundel

Facility Management Staatliches Naturhistorisches Museum

Email b.scheundel@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4230
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Pockelsstr. 10
38106 Braunschweig

Press and Public Relations

Silke Röhling, M.A.

Head of Press and Public Relations

Email s.roehling@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4400
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Karoline Adsay, M.A.

Press and Public Relations

Email k.adsay@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4411
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Annika Beckmann, M.Sc.

Press and Public Relations

Email a.beckmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4410
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Administration

Andrea Fleischmann

Head of Human Resources

Email a.fleischmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4300
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38100 Braunschweig

Kai-Uwe Löhr

Head of Finance

Email k.loehr@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4100
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

N.N.

Head of Internal Services & Facility Management

Phone +49 531 1225 - 4200
Fax +49 531 1225 - 2408

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Museumstr. 1
38106 Braunschweig

Gabriele Finkenwerder-Hoffmann

Administration

Email g.finkenwerder-hoffmann@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4110
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Franziska Raulfs

Administration

Email f.raulfs@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4111
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig

Barbara Selig

Administration

Email b.selig@3landesmuseen.de
Phone +49 531 1225 - 4112
Fax +49 531 1225 - 3901

3Landesmuseen Braunschweig
Gaußstr. 22
38106 Braunschweig